Contact Us

Alberta Securities Commission
Suite 600, 250–5th St. SW
Calgary, Alberta, T2P 0R4

Business hours: Monday to Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed on statutory holidays.


Please note: Our main office, including the mailroom, will close at 12 noon on Thursday, December 31. We are still available to assist you however, so if you have any inquiries, please call one of the numbers listed below. Thank you and Happy Holidays! 


Main reception: 403-297-6454
Main Fax: 403-297-6156
Toll-Free: 1-877-355-0585

Couriers: All ASC deliveries must be made to the mail room on the 5th floor.

Public Inquiries

403-355-4151
Toll-free: 1-877-355-4488
inquiries@asc.ca 

File a Complaint

403-355-3888
complaints@asc.ca
File a complaint online 

Investor Education

Toll-free: 1-877-355-4488
checkfirst@asc.ca 

Media Inquiries

403-355-9036
media@asc.ca 

Records and File Requests

records.requests@asc.ca 

SEDAR and SEDI Inquiries

403-297-2489
sedar.sedi@asc.ca 

NRD and Registration Inquiries     

registration@asc.ca 

Website Issues

webmaster@asc.ca 

Hearings

Contact the Registrar
403-297-4277
registrar@asc.ca

Office of the Whistleblower

Toll-free: 1-833-295-4387
owb@asc.ca

Accounts Receivable

accounts.receivable@asc.ca

Accounts Payable

accounts.payable@asc.ca

File a Confidential Material Change Report

confidential.mcr@asc.ca

Subscribe to our news releases via RSS

Subscribe to our news releases via email

Follow us

twitter icon facebook icon linkedin icon vimeo icon